IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Full Schedule: Date and Time of All the Matches

3 min read

Indian Premier League is the upcoming biggest tournament which is scheduled in early 2017. Indian Premier League is one of the cricket leagues which are followed all over the world. The fans across the world cheer for their favorite players. But before any big tournament, there is an

Opening Ceremony which is organizes amazingly. The opening ceremony is important as it grabs the attention of the people all over the world. Also many famous celebrities participate in this event and perform on this occasion. This adds beauty to their ceremony.

Indian Premier League is in its 10 th year and is expected to be the biggest and entertaining tournament. For 9 years, IPL Opening Ceremony has been fun to watch. There were many performances and various fireworks in the opening ceremony. So people are excited for the opening ceremony.

The ceremony marks a kick start of the IPL season. So IPL opening ceremony receives a lot of attention. So here is the information regarding on Opening ceremony event.

Vivo IPL 2017 Schedule is to start from 5 th April 2017 to 21 st May 2017.

Opening ceremony and the finals of 2017 are scheduled to take place in Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad. Opening ceremony takes place on 5 th April 2017.

IPL Opening ceremony is expected to be grand so the venue is Hyderabad.

Sunrisers Hyderabad is the defending champions and they are expected to have a kick start in Hyderabad.

The defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) would be kicking things off in the 10th season, with the opening game against runner-up from the previous season Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Vinay G
Load More In Sports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Telangana (TS) EAMCET Answer Key 2017, Expected Cut Off Marks and Solutions With Question Paper for All Sets

Telangana (ts) EAMCET Answer Key 2017 has been released now , students who have attended t…